Press contacts

 

Press Relations

Contacts per Country

 

 

 

Arnaud Fraboul

 

TAHIROVIC Amira nb1

 

France

Arnaud Fraboul
PR Manager
Tel. : + 33 1 55 65 21 15
Mobile : + 33 7 85 16 09 20
Mail : arnaud.fraboul@bnpparibas.com

 

Amira Tahirovic-Halilovic
PR Manager
Tel. : + 33 1 55 65 22 08
Mobile : + 33 6 37 78 12 17
Mail : amira.tahirovic-halilovic@bnpparibas.com

 

 

 

laura gibson

 

 

United Kingdom

Laura Gibson
Head of Marketing and Communications
Tel : +44 (0) 20 7338 4219
Mobile : +44 (0) 7825 016 336
Email : laura.gibson@bnpparibas.com

 

 

 

 

Schaum Chantal-website-cfo sw

 

Lukas Jessica-website-cfo sw

 

 

Germany

Chantal Schaum
Leiterin Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Head of PR
Tel.: +49-69-298 99-948
Mobile: +49-174-903 85 77
Mail: chantal.schaum@bnpparibas.com

 

Jessica Schnabel
Referentin Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Press Officer
Tel.: +49-69-298 99-946
Mail: jessica.schnabel@bnpparibas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Belgium

Jean Marc Ledoux
HR & Administration Manager
Tel. : +32 2 290 59 21
Mail : jean-marc.ledoux@bnpparibas.com

Stephanie Collin
Marketing & Communication Manager
Tel. : +32 2 290 59 24
Mail : stephanie.collin@bnpparibas.com

 

 

 

 

Gabriele Frontoni

 

 

foto Stefania

 

 

Italy

Gabriele Frontoni
Communication and Marketing director
Tel. : + 39 02 58 33 14 72
Mobile : + 39 334 60 97 97 9
Mail : gabriele.frontoni@bnpparibas.com

 

Stefania Rossi
Communication and Marketing
Tel. : +39 02 5833 1464
Mobile : +39 338 3036 621
Mail : stefania.rossi@bnpparibas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Luxembourg

Stephanie Collin
Marketing & Communication Manager
Tel. : +32 2 290 59 24
Mail : stephanie.collin@bnpparibas.com

 

 

 

 

agnieszka kozanko

 

 

Poland

Agnieszka Kozanko
Advertising and PR Director
Tel. : + 48 22 653 44 00
Tel. : + 48 58 664 90 49
Mobile : + 48 606 94 38 50
Mail : agnieszka.kozanko@bnpparibas.com

 

 

 

 

Csongor Csukas hongrie

 

 

Hungary

Csongor Csukás
CEO
Tel. : + 36 487 55 01
Mobile : + 36 20 965 40 95
Mail : csongor.csukas@bnpparibas.com

 

 

 

 

diana-moosova

 

 

Czech Republic

Diana Moosová
Marketing Coordinator
Tel. : +420 224 835 000
Mobile : +420 606 740 336
Mail : diana.mooosova@bnpparibas.com

 

 

 

photo Adrian Nache

 

 

Romania

Adrian NACHE
PR & Marketing Coordinator
Tel.: +40 21 312 70 00
Mail : adrian.nache@bnpparibas.com